Register now and learn about your opportunities to participate in SEWP during this event organised by the European Commission on 18 June 2018 in Brussels.

The SEWP Programme specifically targets European Countries with a lower perfomance in Research and Innovation. These countries are referred to as Widening* countries. 3 different measures (Teaming, Twinning and ERA chair) aim at connecting Widening countries with leading scientific institutions in EU Member States or Associated Countries.

Learn more about the SEWP Programem at the information day. For more information, the agenda and registration see here.

*Widening countries are: Albania, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Georgia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tunisia, Turkey and Ukraine.